Top Menu

Leadership & Board

Adoray Leadership

Our expert staff of home health and hospice care professionals includes: registered nurses; aides; medical social services personnel; spiritual counselors; physical, speech, and occupational therapists; message and aromatherapy clinicians, and a community of volunteers – all prepared to help our patients achieve the highest quality of living their health and circumstances will allow.

Kelsey Delander, JD, RN
Executive Director and CEO
k.delander@adorayhomecare.org

Mike Mertz
Chief Financial Officer
m.mertz@adorayhomecare.org

Kris Linner, M.DIV., BCC
Program Services Director
k.linner@adorayhomecare.org

Karen Doyle, RN
Home Health Director
k.doyle@adorayhomecare.org

Amber Bettinger
Development and Marketing Director
a.bettinger@adorayhomecare.org

Amanda Gustafson
Human Resource Director
a.gustafson@adorayhomecare.org

 

Adoray Board

Alison Page
CEO, Western Wisconsin Health

David Dobosenski
CEO, St. Croix Regional Medical Center

Adam Gingery
CFO, Western Wisconsin Health

Kelsey Delander, JD, RN
Executive Director and CEO

Pamela Herink
AgStar Financial Services