Top Menu

Leadership

 

Our expert staff of home health and hospice care professionals includes: registered nurses; aides; medical social services personnel; spiritual counselors; physical, speech, and occupational therapists; message and aroma therapy clinicians, and a community of volunteers – all prepared to help our patients achieve the highest quality of living their health and circumstances will allow.

Kelsey Delander, JD, RN
Executive Director and CEO
k.delander@adorayhomecare.org

Rachel Heinbuch
Chief Financial Officer
r.heinbuch@adorayhomecare.org

Roberta Braml, RN, CHPN
Hospice Director
r.braml@adorayhomecare.org

Karen Doyle, RN
Home Health Director
k.doyle@adorayhomecare.org

Julie Holle, RN
Palliative Director
Adoray Educational Institute Director
j.holle@adorayhomecare.org

Kimberly Anderson
Communications and Development Director
k.anderson@adorayhomecare.org

Amanda Gustafson
Human Resource Director
a.gustafson@adorayhomecare.org